CDP Graduate Meetings

BONUS for Graduates

I promised you three monthly post training meetings and I gave them to you. I really wanted the new We Can Do This website up and running by now. It is a great way for you to keep building up your expertise as you go through the resources the site offers. We are getting there, but integrating three applications (membership website, wiki, and blog features have not been easily given how they need to be tailored to your needs.

So, I decided to play with you a bit longer. All graduates are invited to each meeting as long as you register and show up!

Here is the schedule:

Second Thursday of each month  (9:00 am [PT], 11:00 am [CT], & 12 pm [ET])

I look forward to our next CDP Graduate Meeting.

 Agenda:

  • Short presentation based on requests from graduates or hot topics.
  • Discussion of presentation
  • Round Robin – We listen to each other’s diversity needs and challenges for support
  • Q & A

This is an online meeting. Give yourself 15 minutes to set up if for the first time. We will send you the access information at least three days prior:

Register Here (Only if you have not received a notification for Grad Meetings in the past)

MUST BE A DTUI.com CDP GRADUATE
[mc4wp_form]

%d bloggers like this: